Our Management Team

Our Management Team

Thomas P. Garvey

President & CEO

Since 1989

tgarvey@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 27

570-473-7882 Fax

 

Christy Garvey

Operations & Marketing Director Since 1997

cgarvey@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 26

570-473-7882 Fax

 

Lindsey C. Corbin

Executive Assistance Since 2009

lcorbin@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 24

570-473-7882 Fax

570-204-3519 Cell

 

James Bond, II

Business Development & Marketing Specialist

Since 2013

jbond@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3669 ext. 14

570-473-7882 Fax

570-490-4737 Cell

 

Thomas Wicker

Commercial Sales

Since 2012

twicker@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 18

570-473-7882 Fax

570-590-2696 Cell

 

Amanda J. Neidig

Builder & Insurance Coordinator - Since 1995

aneidig@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 19

570-473-7882 Fax

 

Jeffery Keefer

Installation Foreman

Since 2002

jkeefer@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 ext. 11

570-473-7882 Fax

570-490-8134 Cell

 

Sandra J. Devault

Controller

Since 2007

sdevault@garveyscarpet.com

570-473-3699 Ext. 26

570-473-7882 Fax

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

1027 East 7th Street,  Bloomsburg, PA 17815